Upcoming Events



Denton, TX - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships
Location: 2217 N. Carroll Blvd., Denton TX 76201
Dates: Wednesday, 12/06/2017 - Friday, 12/08/2017
Streetsboro, OH - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships
Location: Streetsboro, OH,
Dates: Friday, 01/05/2018 - Sunday, 01/07/2018
West Berlin, NJ - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships with Balanced Buddies Res-Q
Location: 236 Pine Ave., West Berlin NJ 08091
Dates: Friday, 01/19/2018 - Sunday, 01/21/2018
Florida State University - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships
Location: 3226 Flastacowo Road, Tallahassee FL 32310
Dates: Friday, 02/09/2018 - Sunday, 02/11/2018
Martinsburg, WV -TBTE L2 - IB/PM Intensive
Location: Greensburg Bed & Breakfast, 121 Buttonwood Lane, Martinsburg WV 25404
Dates: Saturday, 02/24/2018 - Sunday, 02/25/2018
Gilroy, CA - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships
Location: 993 Day Road, GIlroy CA 95020
Dates: Friday, 03/16/2018 - Sunday, 03/18/2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Speaking at International Association of Canine Professionals
Location: TradeWinds Island Resorts Island Grand, St. Petersburg FL
Dates: Sunday, 09/16/2018 - Wednesday, 09/19/2018
Tucson, AZ - Resolving Conflict in Human/Canine Relationships
Location: ,
Dates: Friday, 10/05/2018 - Sunday, 10/07/2018